Hello, and welcome…

Welcome to the Dotty Vintage Weddings Blog!

First of all, let me introduce myself. I’m Laura, I’m 22, I work in the wonderful wedding industry, and I love all things Vintage.

Laura Greenland

Dotty Vintage Weddings – Laura Greenland

I decided to set up this blog as I have a real passion for the industry I work within. I love being involved in organising someone’s special day and consider it an honour that I’m trusted with that responsibility. I’m always searching for wedding ideas online so I thought a blog would be a perfect place to document what I find. I hope to include posts about lovely real weddings, and inspirational suppliers.

I also love the Vintage trend – shabby chic furniture, upcycling & recycling, charity shop bargains, genuine & vintage inspired clothing – it’s all fabulous!

This is definitely an experimental blog and I hope you’ll enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy writing it 🙂

L x

Featured Image – weddingbee – found here

About dottyvintage

Love Vintage, Love Weddings

What do you think?

